The Solar System

The Inner Solar System

What planets are included in the inner solar system?

The planets that are collectively thought of as belonging to the inner solar system are Mercury, Venus, Earth, and Mars.


This is a web preview of the "The Handy Astronomy Answer Book" app. Many features only work on your mobile device. If you like what you see, we hope you will consider buying. Get the App