South America

People, Countries, and Cities

What are the capitals of Bolivia

Bolivia has two capitals—La Paz is the administrative capital, while Sucre is the constitutional and judicial capital. Several countries divide national functions between cities.


This is a web preview of the "The Handy Geography Answer Book" app. Many features only work on your mobile device. If you like what you see, we hope you will consider buying. Get the App