North And, Central America


What’s NAFTA

In 1994, Canada, the United States, and Mexico entered into the North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA), which reduces tariffs and economic controls between the three countries.


This is a web preview of the "The Handy Geography Answer Book" app. Many features only work on your mobile device. If you like what you see, we hope you will consider buying. Get the App