Southeast Asia

Where is Brunei

Brunei lies on the northern tip of the island of Borneo, just south of the Philippines. It shares Borneo Island with four provinces of Indonesia (West, Central, South, and East Kalimantan) and two states of Malaysia (Sabah and Sarawak).


This is a web preview of the "The Handy Geography Answer Book" app. Many features only work on your mobile device. If you like what you see, we hope you will consider buying. Get the App