South America


Which place in South America is part of the European Union

Although not a country, French Guyana, lying just north of Brazil and one of the 26 departments of France, is part of the European Union. It uses the euro as its national currency.


This is a web preview of the "The Handy Geography Answer Book" app. Many features only work on your mobile device. If you like what you see, we hope you will consider buying. Get the App