Presidential Trivia


Which three Ohio state senators later became president?

William Henry Harrison, James A. Garfield, and Warren G. Harding all served in the Ohio State Senate prior to becoming president.


This is a web preview of the "The Handy Presidents Answer Book" app. Many features only work on your mobile device. If you like what you see, we hope you will consider buying. Get the App