The Roberts Court (2005–present)


How many and which justices have served on the Roberts Court?

Ten justices have served on the Roberts Court as of the summer of 2007. They include Chief Justice John G. Roberts Jr. and Justices John Paul Stevens, Antonin Scalia, Sandra Day O’Connor, Anthony Kennedy, Clarence Thomas, David Souter, Ruth Bader Ginsburg, Stephen Breyer, and Samuel Alito Jr.


This is a web preview of the "The Handy Supreme Court Answer Book" app. Many features only work on your mobile device. If you like what you see, we hope you will consider buying. Get the App