The Inaugural Supreme Court Fellows

Personnel Read more from
Chapter Supreme Court Rules, Practices, and Traditions

The inaugural Supreme Court Fellows class of 1973–74 consisted of three individuals: Gordon Gee, who is now president of Ohio State University in Columbus; Russell Wheeler, who now serves as deputy director of the Federal Judicial Center in Washington, D.C.; and Howard R. Whitcomb, who is an emeritus professor of political science at Lehigh University in Pennsylvania.


This is a web preview of the "The Handy Supreme Court Answer Book" app. Many features only work on your mobile device. If you like what you see, we hope you will consider buying. Get the App