Supreme Court Trivia


Which U.S. Supreme Court justices have law schools named after them?

Three justices have law schools named after them: Chief Justice John Marshall (two John Marshall Law Schools—one in Chicago and another in Atlanta—and the Marshall-Wythe School of Law at William and Mary in Virginia), Justice Louis Brandeis (the Brandeis School of Law at the University of Louisville), and Justice Thurgood Marshall (the Thurgood Marshall School of Law at Texas Southern University).


This is a web preview of the "The Handy Supreme Court Answer Book" app. Many features only work on your mobile device. If you like what you see, we hope you will consider buying. Get the App