Supreme Court Trivia


Which five U.S. Supreme Court justices served as law school deans?

The five former law school deans were: Horace Lurton, Vanderbilt University School of Law; Harlan Fiske Stone, Columbia University Law School; William Howard Taft, the University of Cincinnati Law School; Owen Roberts, the University of Pennsylvania Law School; and Wiley Rutledge, the University of Iowa Law School.


This is a web preview of the "The Handy Supreme Court Answer Book" app. Many features only work on your mobile device. If you like what you see, we hope you will consider buying. Get the App