The Hughes Court (1930–41)

Criminal Justice

Who were the nine Scottsboro Boys?

The nine Scottsboro Boys were Olen Montgomery, Clarence Norris, Haywood Patterson, Ozie Powell, Willie Roberson, Charley Weems, Eugene Williams, Andy Wright, and Roy Wright.


This is a web preview of the "The Handy Supreme Court Answer Book" app. Many features only work on your mobile device. If you like what you see, we hope you will consider buying. Get the App