Sensory System


What are the three different cone pigments?

The three different cone pigments are erythrolabe, chlorolabe, and cyanolabe. Erythrolabe is most sensitive to red light waves; chlorolabe is most sensitive to green light waves; and cyanolabe is most sensitive to blue light waves.


This is a web preview of the "The Handy Anatomy Answer Book" app. Many features only work on your mobile device. If you like what you see, we hope you will consider buying. Get the App