North And, Central America


Where are the Prairie Provinces

The grassy, central Canadian states of Manitoba, Saskatchewan, and Alberta are called the Prairie Provinces.


This is a web preview of the "The Handy Geography Answer Book" app. Many features only work on your mobile device. If you like what you see, we hope you will consider buying. Get the App