State Taxes

What states have no sales tax?

The five states with no sales tax are Oregon, Alaska, Montana, Delaware, and New Hampshire.


This is a web preview of the "The Handy Investing Answer Book" app. Many features only work on your mobile device. If you like what you see, we hope you will consider buying. Get the App