Presidential Trivia


Which president won by a single electoral vote?

Rutherford B. Hayes defeated Samuel Tilden by an electoral vote count of 185 to184 in the Election of 1876.


This is a web preview of the "The Handy Presidents Answer Book" app. Many features only work on your mobile device. If you like what you see, we hope you will consider buying. Get the App