Presidential Trivia


Which presidents never won a presidential election?

John Tyler, Millard Fillmore, Andrew Johnson, Chester A. Arthur, and Gerald Ford never won a presidential election. They all assumed the presidency while they were vice presidents.


This is a web preview of the "The Handy Presidents Answer Book" app. Many features only work on your mobile device. If you like what you see, we hope you will consider buying. Get the App